Anand Singh Negi “Panditji” Memorial Scholarship Award : The scholarship was instituted by the teaching and non-teaching staff of the college in memory of Shri Anand Singh Negi, a dedicated nonteaching employee of the college who passed away in 2007. The objective of the award is to encourage not only academic merit but also a spirit of dedication and commitment to the service of fellow beings particularly among the college fraternity as was exemplified by Late Shri Negi, fondly remembered as Panditji. The selection of awardee(s) and the quantum of the award for a particular academic year is decided by the specific Committee constituted by the college.

Vijay Sushma Chauhan Memorial Scholarship Award : An endowment fund has been created in the memory of late Smt. Vijay Sushma Chauhan to encourage deserving and meritorious girl students. The Award is governed by rules framed by a duly constituted Vijay Sushma Chauhan Memorial Award Committee. The award is intended only for a first year girl student of English (Hons.) Course who secure the highest marks in the class but not less than 50% in the aggregate of first year I and II Semester Examinations